Ticketing

Ticketing desk at Airport Niš is located in the Terminal building just near the entrance, and it is easy to find. Our staff will provide you a information about purchasing airline tickets, additional services and give you other information to make your trip more pleasant.

All information about the price of airline tickets can be obtained directly at the Ticketing desk, by phone or E-mail.

Changes to working time Ticketing from 24.12.2016 to 09.01.2017

Saturday 24.12.2016 – 05:30 – 11:30
Sunday – not working
Monday 26.12.2016 – 13:00 – 16:00
Tuesday 27.12.2016 – 7:00 – 14:30
Friday 28.12.2016 – 8:00 – 18:30
Thursday 29.12.2016 – 08:30 – 20:00
Friday 30.12.2016 – 07:30 – 16:00
Saturday 31.12.2016 – 08:30 – 11:30 and 16:00 to 19:00
Sunday 01.01.2017 – 11:00 – 18:30
Monday 02.01.2017 – 07:30 – 15:30
Tuesday 03.01.2017 – 7:00 – 15:00
Friday 04.01.2017 – 8:00 – 18:30
Thursday 05.01.2017 – 08:30 – 20:00
Friday 06.01.2017 – 07:30 – 16:00
Saturday 07.01.2017 – 8:30 – 17:00
Sunday 08.01.2017 – 7:00 – 18:30

Opening hours of Ticketing desk :

Monday 07:30-15:30
Tuesday 08:30-14:30
Wednesday 08:00-18:30
Thursday 11:30-20:00
Friday 07:30-15:30
Saturday 08:30-16:30
Sunday 07:30-18:30

Contact:

Tel/ Fax: +381 18 458 3336

Email: ticketing@nis-airport.com

Back to Top